Home  |  About Us  |  Speakers Events |  Links  | Contact  |

Scroll down for links to other sites:

Below is a list of names and email addresses for the entire

Nevada State Assembly and Senate

You can copy and paste all or just  pick who you want

 

 

Nelson Araujo <Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Elliot Anderson <Elliot.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Paul Anderson <Paul.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Nelson Araujo <Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Teresa Benitez-Thompson <Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us>; Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod <Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us>; "Assemblyman Chris Brooks <Assemblyman Chris Brooks" <Chris.Brooks@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Irene Bustamante-Adams <Irene.BustamanteAdams@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Maggie Carlton <Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Richard Carrillo <Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Lesley Cohen <Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Skip Daly <Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Olivia Diaz <Olivia.Diaz@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Chris Edwards <Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman John Ellison <John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Edgar Flores <Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Speaker Jason Frierson <Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Ozzie Fumo <Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman John Hambrick <John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Ira Hansen <Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Sandra Jauregui <Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Amber Joiner <Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Al Kramer <Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Lisa Krasner <Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman James Marchant <Jim.Marchant@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Richard McArthur <Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Brittney Miller <Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us>; "Daniele Assemblywoman Daniele Monroe-Moreno <Monroe-Moreno" <Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Dina Neal <Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman James Ohrenschall <James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman James Oscarson <James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Keith Pickard <Keith.Pickard@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Ellen Spiegel <Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Mike Sprinkle <Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Heidi Swank <Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Tyrone Thompson <Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Robin Titus <Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Jill Tolles <Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Justin Watkins <Justin.Watkins@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Jim Wheeler <Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblywoman Melissa Woodbury <Melissa.Woodbury@asm.state.nv.us>; Assemblyman Steve Yeager <Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us> 

Julie Hereford <jherefordlv@gmail.com>; "Majority Leader, Senator Aaron Ford" <Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us>; "Assistant Majority Leader, Senator Kelvin Atkinson" <Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us>; "President Pro Tempore, Senator Moises Denis" <Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us>; Minority Caucus Policy Coordinator Senator Heidi Gansert <Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us>; Senator Pete Goicoechea <Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us>; Senator Don Gustavson <Don.Gustavson@sen.state.nv.us>; "Co-Minority Whip, Senator Scott Hammond" <Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us>; Senator Joe Hardy <Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us>; "Minority Caucus Policy Coordinator, Senator Becky Harris" <Becky.Harris@sen.state.nv.us>; "Assistant Minority Leader, Senator Ben Kieckhefer" <Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us>; "Minority Leader, Senator Michael Roberson" <Michael.Roberson@sen.state.nv.us>; "Co-Minority Whip, Senator James Settelmeyer" <James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us>; "Co-Majority Whip, Senator Pat Spearman" <Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us>; "Co-Majority Whip, Senator Joyce Woodhouse" <Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us>; admin@lcb.state.nv.us

 

 

 

Useful Links to Other Sites